Our Staff

Kathryn Roy

Executive Director
(South Suburban)

Terry Bate

Director of Ministry Operations
(Deer Creek Church)

Stacey Brand

Manager of
Transformational Ministry
(Foothills Bible Church)

Jacquie Cupich

IMPACT Kids Coordinator
(MOSAIC-A Jesus Centered Community)

Cynthia Dillon

Manager of
Transformational Ministry
(Mission Hills Church)

Ann Donelson

Director of 
Connections Ministries
(Mission Hills Church)

Evan Fruciano

Connection Center Coordinator
(Redemption Hills)

Joe Hess

Church Engagement Coordinator
(South Suburban)

Linda Jeffries

Manager of Resale Ministry
(Valley View Christian Church)

Elvira Leach

Assistant Store Manager
(Highline Community Church)

Karen Patz

Office Administrator
(Abiding Hope Lutheran)

Joey Schilling

Finance & Technology Manager
(Our Father Lutheran)

Janna Wright

Marketing & Communications Specialist
(Waterstone Church)

Our Intern

Miriam Ulmer

IMPACT Campus Coordinator
(Providence Bible Church)

Our Board of Directors

Michelle Hinz

Board Chair
(St. Philip Lutheran)

Linda Sinclair

Board Vice-Chair
(South Suburban)

Brett Pumphrey

(South Suburban)

Stephen Chaffee

(Grace Chapel Castle Rock)

Chip Brunk

Board Director
(Deer Creek Church)

Linda Malone

Board Director
(St. Luke’s United Methodist)

Don Sheely

Board Director
(Centennial Covenant Church)